When you sign out of a device from your Device Management page, that device will lose access to your Angel account. Here's some examples of when you may need to sign out of a device:
- You're sharing your account with too many devices and have hit the 4-device streaming limit.
- You've lost a device or no longer use it.
- You signed in on a public or shared device and forgot to sign out.
Note: Signing out of a device doesn't cancel your subscription. You can sign back in any time.